Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

RAHITAM

27 August 2023 @ 8: 15 PM - 8: 30 PM

(design)

RahiTam proudly presents its most recent couture collection, showcasing the creativity side of the brand; Including innovative streetwear styles as well as avant-garde creations, accessorized with craftsmanship pieces.

The collection is inspired by geometric shapes and lines; The pieces are accentuated with asymmetrical or deconstructed perspective. The 3D tailoring and 3D pleating are some of the elements that characterized the looks throughout the collection.

RahiTam is a Montreal based fashion brand founded in 2022, well known not just for its contemporary collections also for its innovative pieces. It has its own way of letting creativity soar.
RahiTam designs limited editions of couture pieces created for modern women and men who are willing to effortlessly stand out. To understand better our mission behind each piece, you have to see them in action.

Details

Date:
27 August 2023
Time:
8: 15 PM - 8: 30 PM
Event Category:

Skip to main content

PROGRAMMATION

Chargement Évènements

« Tous les Évènements

  • Cet évènement est passé

RAHITAM

27 août 2023 @ 20h 15 - 20h 30

(mode)

RahiTam présente fièrement sa dernière collection couture, mettant en valeur le côté créatif de la marque; Y compris des styles streetwear innovants ainsi que des créations haute gamme, accessoirisées avec des pièces artisanales.

La collection s’inspire des formes et des lignes géométriques ; Les pièces sont accentuées par une perspective asymétrique ou déconstruite. La couture 3D et le plissage 3D sont quelques-uns des éléments qui caractérisent les looks tout au long de la collection.

RahiTam est une marque de mode montréalaise fondée en 2022, bien connue non seulement pour ses collections contemporaines mais aussi pour ses œuvre d’art innovante pièces innovantes. Il a sa propre façon de laisser libre cours à la créativité.
RahiTam conçoit des éditions limitées de pièces couture créées pour les femmes et les hommes modernes qui souhaitent se démarquer sans effort. Pour mieux comprendre notre mission derrière chaque pièce, il faut les voir en action.

Détails

Date :
27 août 2023
Heure :
20h 15 - 20h 30
Catégorie d’Évènement: